2370 West Main Street P.O. Box 4763 Rock Hill, SC 29732 (803) 324-8877 epiphany@epiphany-rockhill.org

Leadership Teams

The Mission Council of Epiphany serves as the Board of Directors for our ministry.  Serving three year terms on a rotating basis, Mission Council members lead our mission in spiritual development, mission, visioning, stewardship, finance, personnel, and long-range planning,  They meet every four - six weeks to offer their gifts in leading the mission and ministry of Epiphany.

      Matt Sandburg                         Ashley Plyler

    Birgit Taylor                              Katherine Glibbery


   Cindy Caldwell                            Jim Sigmon

      Arlene Vecellio                       Amanda Maghsoud
  Recording Secretary           Congregational Treasurer





The Mission Leadership Team (MLT) is comprised of six volunteer co-ordinators for our six major, every-day areas of ministry... Worship, Education, Community Ministries, Congregational Life, Youth, and Property. The MLT is responsible for seeing that the weekly ministries are coordinated in ways which allow mission to happen, using the gifts of our members and friends. 

Congregational Life - Christia Humburg 
Community Ministries - Erin Wiedel
Education - Sally Lingle
Youth -
Property - Brad Caldwell
Worship -  Bill Issel